社会企业

体验烘焙,助力慈善!

海上青焙坊在2011年开设了“社会企业”版块,旨在利用自身专业的法式烘焙技能和资源稳固我们的经济能力,以更好的帮助公益项目的正常开展。想知道如何参与到海上青焙坊的社会企业活动中来吗?欢迎继续浏览下方网页!所有活动的营收都将用于支持海上青焙坊的公益项目,帮助我们一起为更多的贫困青少年提供培训吧!

 

体验动手烘焙的乐趣

public baking class-2

为不同阶段的烘焙爱好者设立的课程,可以深入学习某一产品如马卡龙、法棍的正宗法式制作!烘焙公开课通常每月两次,在周六开设。同时,我们也提供针对私人的定制课程和小朋友的烘焙课程!

专为企业服务!如果您的企业希望一种更有意义的团建活动,发扬社会责任,欢迎选择我们,我们将提供富有创意的烘焙团建活动。从这里获取更多资讯吧!

享受正宗法式美味

HP-Catering3(photoshopped2)

海上青焙坊提供的产品适合您所有活动,由我们在法国受过专业培训的烘焙师新鲜制作!从蛋糕到面包,精美小食到点心,您都可以选择和定制。所有的产品都是采用高质量且无添加的进口原料纯手工制作而成。

croissants

海上青焙坊学员们制作的美味产品将会直接送到您家或是办公室!现在从我们的微店可以订购啦,欢迎成为我们的长期订购会员,支持我们!和您的家人或是同事一同分享我们的新鲜产品!

News&events-2

来上海火热的周末市集遇见我们吧!你可以在这里买到海上青焙坊学员们做的美味产品,还可以勾搭我们的工作人员,一起为公益活动出一份力~

提高烘焙技能水平

Students in class-1

海上青焙坊专业培训项目对于想要学习核心技能的烘焙和甜品爱好者是非常好的选择,它旨在为专业烘焙、西点从业人员和爱好者们提供系统性的培训,帮助他们提高法式烘焙或者甜品技能。四天的课程由经验丰富的老师教学,包括理论和实践两个部分。点击查看项目详情。

Partners-1

得益于在法式烘焙和甜品行业的丰富经验和专业技能,海上青焙坊为餐饮行业的专业人士提供咨询服务,包括配方开发、配方改良、培训和产品展示等。点击查看服务细节。

Our Social Enterprise

Shanghai Young Bakers started its own social enterprise in 2011 to utilize its expertise and resources in French Bakery and Pastry in order to become more financially independent. Find out more about how you can be involved in SYB’s social enterprise below! All the proceeds go to SYB’s charity program and help us train more disadvantaged youth.

Learn to bake

public baking class-2

For baking enthusiasts of any skill level to learn French recipes such as macarons and baguette! Open Public Baking classes are held on Saturdays, twice a month. Booked Private classes and Kids’ classes are also available!

Specially designed for corporates! Here’s your answer to Team Building and Corporate Social Responsibility activities. Find out more here!

Enjoy our products

HP-Catering3(photoshopped2)

Freshly baked by professionals trained in France for all your occasions! From cakes to breads, savory finger food to sweet pastries, all our products are handmade to order, with high-quality imported ingredients and no added preservatives.

croissants

Delectable students’ products delivered straight to your home or office! Now available on our WeChat Shop or through a long-term subscription! Perfect for sharing with family and even colleagues!

News&events-2

Meet us at Shanghai’s popular weekend markets! You can buy our students products,  meet the SYB team, and contribute to a meaningful cause.

Enhance your skills

Students in class-1

Our professional training programs are great choice for professionals and aspiring amateurs who want to master essential techniques and develop a comprehensive knowledge of French Bakery and Pastry. The 4-day intensive training programs , taught by our experienced trainers,  include both theoretical and practical components. Click to see the detailed programs.

Partners-1

Thanks to his strong experience in French Bakery and Pastry, SYB offers consulting services for food & beverage industry professionals, including recipe development, recipe improvement, training and demonstration. Click to see the detailed services.